The Who I Am Tag!

Annike: Hey guys, so I saw this tag on Icebreaker694‘s blog and even though I wasn’t tagged in it, it looked so fun and really wanted to give it a try! I was super keen to try all of the quizzes and stuff as well as let you guys know a little more about me. Anyways hope that is all okay, and without further ado let’s get onto this really fun tag!

What Is the Meaning of My Name?

So apparently Annike is like a Swedish name that means grace? Well as least that is what the internet said…

What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (Link)

Screen Shot 2016-11-19 at 4.20.52 pm.png

So, I am the Defender which means I am more introverted, observant, feeling, judging and turbulent if that makes any sense πŸ™‚

What is my Zodiac Sign? (Link)

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 9.45.48 pm.png

I am a Gemini which is from May 21-June 20th.

Element: Air

Colour: Light green and yellow (pretty true)

Day: Wednesday :/

Greatest Overall Compatibility: Sagittarius, Aquarius

Lucky Numbers: 5, 7, 14, 23

Strengths: Gentle, affectionate, curious, adaptable, ability to learn quickly and exchange ideas

Weaknesses: Nervous, inconsistent, indecisive

Likes: Music, books, magazines, chats with nearly anyone, short trips around the town

Dislikes: Being alone, being confined, repetition and routine

 

What is my Hogwarts House? (Link)

So generally I’m a Ravenclaw but this time I got Hufflepuff… not sure how I feel about that πŸ™‚

HP-Hufflepuff.jpg

Hufflepuff: 18

Ravenclaw: 13

Gryffindor: 9

Slytherin: 6

 

What are my Learning Styles? (Link)

  • Visual 5
  • Aural 8
  • Read/Write 7
  • Kinesthetic 4

 

Am I Right or Left Brain Dominant? (Link)

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 9.27.57 pm.png

What is my Blood Type?

I actually have no idea what my blood type is and have never had it checked so yeah… can’t really answer that one.

What Career Am I Meant To Have? (Link)

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 9.35.44 pm.png

Not sure about becoming a writer. I mean it sounds fun but I’ll probably end up doing something more office oriented … maybe? Anyways this was a fun one anyways!

Which Divergent Faction Do I Belong In? (Link)

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 9.41.39 pm.png

What Does My Birth Order Say About Me? (Link)

Technically I’m the baby of the family but only by 5 minutes to Zoe so let’s keep that in mind, not sure if all of this will apply!

The Baby

Stereotype: Free spirit, risk taker, charming.
Why it’s true: Parents are less cautious. (Hey, the older ones ate the dog’s food and lived!) And they also probably have more resources than they did when starting out. β€œParents are more lenient, so youngest kids tend to be less rules-oriented, and yet they still get lots of attention,” says Salmon.
When it’s not: β€œSome babies resent not being taken seriously,” says Linda Campbell, a professor of counselling and human development at the University of Georgia, in Athens. β€œThey might become very responsible, like the oldest, or social, like the middle.”

Thanks for reading guys! Hope you guys enjoyed some of this and got to know me a bit better. Let me know what you guys thought! πŸ™‚

13 comments

  1. This was really fun to read! I feel like I know you just a bit better now πŸ™‚ I’m an Aries and an INFJ, but I’m ready to take the other quizzes and explore my identity even more 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How fun! And I personally love Hufflepuffs (I’m married to one!). It just means you’re a very nice, compassionate person. I find it interesting that your aural learning style is a smidge higher than your writing/reading style, even though you got a writer as your career.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

