The Instagram Book Tag

Annike: Hey guys, we were tagged in this by The Book Prophet, a blog that we absolutely adore so make sure before reading this you go and give her blog a visit! I have Instagram but I’m not the biggest fan of it, however I love the look of this tag and can’t wait to get into it so let’s go!

Feed: Many people give a special theme to their Instagram feeds, or none at all. Are most of the books you read of the same genre, or do you like to mix it up?

Annike: Hmm good question. I read a lot more contemporary fiction than anything else and really enjoy most of them. I used to be a huge science fiction fan but have weaned off of that slightly and always find the little fantasy that I read to be amazing books so I guess I don’t really know where my genres are going to go. I almost always read YA though!

Filter: Instagrammers often put filters onto their photos to make them look vibrant and beautiful. Name a book with a stunning cover!

4 comments

  1. I love your answers! It started with goodbye has a beautiful cover omg! I don’t mind you mentioning an ember in the ashes because it’s one of my favorite books. I also find myself reading a lot of genres, but fantasy would probably be the genre I reach for the most.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

