Three Truths and a Lie Tag

Annike: Hey guys, so it’s just me here today with a tag that we were tagged in by Girl Who Reads. Her blog is fantastic, one of my all time favourites so please go check it out! Since neither Zoe nor I have a book to review this week I thought it would be fun to do a quick tag.Β 

So here are my three truths and a lie:

  1. I am 5 minutes younger than Zoe πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘§
  2. I was not born in Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί
  3. I have read over 100 books this year πŸ“š
  4. I love maths at school √÷

Comment down below which one you think is a lie! And we will reveal it in the post later this week.

We tag

A World of Many Adventures

The Quirky Book Nerd

Bookish at Heart

Inked Brownies

Of course you don’t have to do the tag, don’t feel obliged but I would love to see your answers! I just want to quickly thank all of you so much for getting us to 300 followers! That is so crazy, so thank you for all the support and love on WordPress, we never imagined so many people would be interested in what we had to say πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading guys, see you soon x

11 comments

Leave a Reply

