The Q&A Tag

Annike: Hey guys, Zoe and I are here today with the Q&A tag that we were tagged in by two separate people who are: Lia @ Lost in a Story and Book Dragon 1017. Please check those guys out I love both their blogs infinitely 🙂

Anyways, so since we were tagged twice we decided that I would answer the first set of questions (Book Dragon 1017) and Zoe will answer the second set of questions (Lost in a story) so there are double the questions and answers and we can complete them both in 1 post. So let’s get into it!

Book Fandom 1017 Question’s answered by Annike

If you could spend the rest of your life in one book world, which would you pick?

Totally cliche I would probably pick Hogwarts and the world of Harry Potter only because it is such a well developed scene and school and it sounds like the most amazing place ever.

What costume would you wear for Halloween?

I’m really not a huge Halloween fan so I don’t dress up or celebrate anymore but I guess I would just pick a really easy costume like a devil or a witch.

Why did you start your blog?

I started my blog with my sister because I read so many books and it had been suggested a couple times that I should make my own blog from this. And naturally I thought it was a really good idea.

What is your favourite outdoor activity?

I absolutely love playing soccer with my sister as well as a bunch of other sports like tennis and touch football.

What is one thing you’d change, if you took over the world?

This is such a hard question and honestly even though it is so cheesy I would really want to do something about social justice and equality because I think too many people suffer from injustice in the world.

Would you rather be ignored by everyone for the rest of your life or be judged by everyone for everything you did?

Probably ignored, I don’t really mind being alone and I hate it when people judge me, so yeah…

What kind of person do you think you were in a past-life?

In my past life, I guess I think that I was very similar to what I am now only because I can’t imagine being super extroverted or crazy. I like to imagine myself as being very influential and happy.

Do you believe in soulmates?

Not particularly, I love the idea but I think I know enough about the world to understand that there might be more than 1 person out there for any given person.

Do you have anything you made/bought that is related to a fandom you’re in?

No I don’t really think so unless you count the time turner that I got from Harry Potter World in Florida.

How do you cheer yourself up?

I often try to be super optimistic by taking time for myself, reminding myself of how lucky I am and reading!

 

Lost in A Story’s questions answered by Zoe

Did you ever throw a book across the room because you were so frustrated?

No I don’t recall so as I don’t think I have every really been frustrated at a book.

What is your favourite tv-show?

I would have to go with the classic modern family as I have always love this TV show and have watched nearly all 8 seasons or all the episodes that are currently out. I love the characters and the stories as they always make me laugh.

Summer or winter?

This is a really hard question because I always say winter when it’s really hot however I do love the sun and going to beach. I would however stick with winter as I love the rain and it’s also when my birthday is:)

What is your weirdest hobby?

I don’t think I have any weird hobbies so I have no idea.

Can you do a cartwheel?

Yes I can however I am not as good as I was when I was younger.

Are you a morning or an evening person?

Definitely an evening person as I love night time. I love sleeping in which means when I have to get up early I get super tired and prefer to sleep in.

How many languages can you speak/write/read?

I don’t know many languages. I learnt Italian form year 1-6 however have forgotten a lot of that. I am currently learning French in High School and of course know English.

What did you want to become when you grew up, when you were young?

I have always wanted to be a teacher as I thought this would be a really fun job and I love kids and that’s not to say I don’t want to do that anymore.

Dogs of cats?

Definitely dogs no question:)

Do you enjoy writing short stories?

I find writing really hard as I am not really good at using good language and creating a realistic story so I would rather read other people’s stories.

Our Questions

  • Why did you name your blog what you did?
  • How long have you been blogging?
  • What does your family look like? Do you have any siblings or any crazy facts about your parents?
  • Are you a maths or english type of person?
  • Half glass full or half glass empty kind of person?
  • What is the best decision you have made in your life?
  • What are some little quirks that you can do? Like are you double jointed?
  • How do you celebrate your birthday?
  • Are you married or would you ever want to be?
  • Who is the most special person in your life?

We Tag

Closet Readers

The Quirky Book Nerd

Genie Reads

Divine World of Books

Book Fandom 1001

Cdalaisme

Buried Under Books

YAPS

The Thought Spot

Dreaming of Cats

Thanks for reading guys, I would absolutely love to see the answers of the people we tagged but of course you don’t have to participate and I understand if you may have already done this so sorry if you have! Zoe will probably we back later this week for a review. Thanks x

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

