March TBR List

Zoe: Hey guys, because it’s the first of March we wanted to start the month off with the March TBR, which we hopefully will read this month are looking forward to.

Annike: So we made a couple lists of the books we hope to read, so make sure you check them out if you think they look good 🙂


Zoe books:

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 6.15.41 PM.png

  • Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard
    Zoe: I really want to read this book. Everyone at school has read it and loved it and it has really good reviews so I think it will be really good and can’t wait.
  • How Zoe made her dreams (mostly) come true – Sarah Strohmeyer
    Zoe: I have been wanting to read this FOREVER and could never find it, and I finally have so I can’t wait to read it and am so excited especially because her name is Zoe 🙂
  • Red – Alison Cherry
    Zoe: I have also been looking and looking for this book and I am SO EXCITED to read it. I think the story line looks AMAZING and am really looking forward to reading it!
  • The Selection – Kiera Cass
    Zoe: I LOVE the cover as it looks amazing and i also love the story line. It has amazing reviews so I thought I would give it a go and I’m super excited to read it.

Annike books: 

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 6.21.42 PM

  • Unmaking Hunter Kennedy by Anne Eliot
    Annike: Sounds like a really sweet romance story by Anne Eliot, who I absolutely love by the way so am really looking forward to reading!
  • Bright before sunrise by Tiffany Schmidt
    Annike: This book looks a little like a hate relationship that turns out into something really cute. It has a clever plot and looks like a fun read.
  • All our yesterdays by Cristin Terrill
    Annike: This book is like a time travel, dystopian novel type which I always love, so I’m really excited because it’s something fresh and new in this category.

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 6.21.00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • The Heartbreakers by Ali Novak
  • Annike: So I read ‘My Life with the Walter Boys’ by Ali Novak and really enjoyed it so I’m looking forward to another one of her books. 
  • In the after by Demitria Lunetta
    Annike: So this is a duology, and i think it’d be good to read more than a single book. It’s kinda like a horror, zombie dystopian book that I normally would never think to pick up, but I’m hoping to give it a chance
  • The young world by Chris Weitz
    Annike: This sounds a little like ‘Gone’ at a first glance, simply because it’s all about the world being run by young people, but I’m really excited to read it because of it’s interesting plot line.

Zoe: Thanks for reading this TBR list for March. We hope you enjoyed it, and leave a comment if you have read any of these books and enjoyed them. We might be reviewing a few of them over the coming month so make sure you keep an eye out if you want to know how they were and if you want to read them. Bye x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

